Our shared vision for Uniting the Movement in Notts and Derbyshire

Making our Move
active derbyshire and active notts logo that goes to the homepage

About > Contact

Get in touch

If you would like to contact a specific member of the Active Derbyshire and Active Notts team please use the details below.

To contact our offices, here are the relevant details:

info@activenotts.org.uk

07741 849566

info@activederbyshire.org.uk

07815 493226

Pat Wynne

Business Support Lead

pat.wynne@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Christine Gregory

Business Support

christine.gregory@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Stuart Batchelor

Active Derbyshire Lead

stuart.batchelor@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Kerryn Chamberlin

Active Notts Lead

kerryn.chamberlin@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

James Cook

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Bassetlaw and Chesterfield.

james.cook@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Sophie Knowles

Place Lead

Main contact for Derby.

sophie.knowles@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Helen Davis

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Ashfield and Mansfield.

helen.davis@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Rachael Burton-Dyer

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Broxtowe, Gedling and Rushcliffe. Currently on maternity leave, contact Kerryn Chamberlain.

rachael.dyer@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Ilana Freestone

Active Partners Trust Lead

ilana.freestone@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Margaret Blount

Operations Lead

Safeguarding Lead

margaret.blount@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Heather Clarkson

Walk Derbyshire Lead

heather.clarkson@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Jade Gresham

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Bolsover, Erewash and South Derbyshire. Currently on maternity leave, contact Stuart Batchelor

jade.gresham@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Katie Crockett

Marketing & Insight Strategic Lead

katie.crockett@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Adam Davenport

Marketing & Insight Lead

adam.davenport@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Nikki Sargeson

Marketing & Insight Lead

nikki.sargeson@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Tamasha Wickramarachchi

Marketing & Insight Lead

tamasha.wick@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Edwina Archer

Funding Lead

edwina.archer@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Craig Homer

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Amber Valley, High Peak and Insight. Also contact for Derbyshire public health commissioning work.

craig.homer@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Will Hughes

Strategic Lead

Main contact for Derbyshire Dales, Newark & Sherwood, and North East Derbyshire.

will.hughes@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Naomi Bennett-Jones

Young People Strategic Lead

naomi.jones@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Melissa Morrell

Place Lead

Contact for Broxtowe and Gedling

melissa.morrell@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Michelle Skinner

National/Local Relationships

michelle.skinner@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Sarah Vaughan

Young People Lead

sarah.vaughan@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Wendy Riley

Opening Schools Facilities Lead

wendy.riley@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Sharen Morgan

Place Lead

Contact for Nottingham

sharen.morgan@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Kirsty Malone

Opening Schools’ Facilities (OSF) Programme Lead

kirsty.malone@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Caron Fellows

Walk Derbyshire Workforce Lead

caron.fellows@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Sarah Rodgers

Place Lead

sarah.rodgers@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Cath Cooke

Sport Welfare Lead

cath.cooke@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Franky Boyland

Sport Welfare Lead

franky.boyland@activepartnerstrust.org.uk

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date

I'm interested in(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.